A carefully cultivated team of talented and diverse people passionate about urban real estate.

Bassam Al Qaysi

Administration

bassam@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

John Campbell

Project Management

john@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Melissa Montgomery

Investor Relations

melissa@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Brandon Parker

Construction

brandon@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Charlie Pendergraft

Houston Investments

charlie@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Luke Phillips

Project Management

luke@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Jamie Richey

Construction

jamie@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Matt Shafiezadeh

Strategy and Investments

matt@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Gahl Shalev

Austin Investments

gahl@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Sameer Walvekar

Dallas Investments

sameer@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin




We have local representation for each market we commit to but are piloted from Houston, Texas.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha