A carefully cultivated team of talented and diverse people passionate about urban real estate.

Chris Adams

Project Management

cadams@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Bassam Al Qaysi

Administration

bassam@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Richard Arnold

Construction

richard@cc-two.com

Mark Bode

Project Management

mbode@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

John Campbell

Project Management

john@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Jaime Castillo

Construction

jcastillo@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Sanjay Chandra

Senior Advisor

Connect with Linkedin

Ivan Curtovic

Investments

ivan@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Matt DiCamillo

Project Management

mdicamillo@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Sebero Garcia

Construction

sebero@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Michael Gavia

San Antonio Investments

michael@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Ruthie Greene

Project Management

rgreene@cc-two.com

Jerry Mason

Construction

jmason@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Melissa Montgomery

Investor Relations

melissa@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Charlie Pendergraft

Houston Investments

charlie@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Lori Powell

Project Management

lori@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Frank Ratliff

Project Management

frank@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Jamie Richey

Construction

jamie@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Joe Rios

Construction

jrios@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Victor Rubio

Construction

vrubio@cc-two.com

Connect with Linkedin

Scott Schaefer

Construction

scott@cc-two.com

Matt Shafiezadeh

Strategy and Investments

matt@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Gahl Shalev

Austin Investments

gahl@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin

Sameer Walvekar

Dallas Investments

sameer@urban-genesis.com

Connect with Linkedin




We have local representation for each market we commit to but are piloted from Houston, Texas.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    captcha